Important News

Logo image

TSES Summer 2022 Location

Wed, 06/22/2022 - 12:09pm

TSES Administration and Office Staff are temporarily relocated to Oakland Mills High School through July 2022.
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday June 10, 2022

Fri, 06/10/2022 - 4:20pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday June 3, 2022

Fri, 06/03/2022 - 5:34pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday May 27, 2022

Fri, 05/27/2022 - 2:52pm

Please read for updated information and important dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday May 20, 2022

Fri, 05/20/2022 - 10:10pm

Please read for updated information and upcoming dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday May 13, 2022

Fri, 05/13/2022 - 4:09pm

Please read for information and important dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday May 6, 2022

Fri, 05/06/2022 - 4:08pm

Read for updated news and important dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday April 29, 2022

Fri, 04/29/2022 - 4:05pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday April 22, 2022

Fri, 04/22/2022 - 3:36pm

Please read for updated information and dates!

Pages