Important News

Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday May 13, 2022

Fri, 05/13/2022 - 4:09pm

Please read for information and important dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday May 6, 2022

Fri, 05/06/2022 - 4:08pm

Read for updated news and important dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday April 29, 2022

Fri, 04/29/2022 - 4:05pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday April 22, 2022

Fri, 04/22/2022 - 3:36pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday April 8, 2022

Fri, 04/08/2022 - 3:58pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday April 1, 2022

Thu, 03/31/2022 - 9:39pm

Please read for updated news and information!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday March 25, 2022

Fri, 03/25/2022 - 4:31pm

Please read for updated information and events!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday March 11, 2022

Fri, 03/11/2022 - 3:52pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

Spring 2022 Class Pictures and Individual Pictures Envelope

Sun, 03/06/2022 - 4:40pm

Class Pictures and Individual Pictures Information Spring 2022

Pages