Important News

Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter February 21, 2020

Thu, 02/20/2020 - 12:00pm

Please read to find updated news and information for TSES!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter February 14, 2020

Fri, 02/14/2020 - 1:10pm

Please read to find out what is going on at TSES and to learn what is coming up soon!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter February 7, 2020

Fri, 02/07/2020 - 9:46am

News and important information for the week of February 7, 2020!
Logo image

February Wellness Challenge

Thu, 02/06/2020 - 5:30pm

This month we are challenging families to try FOUR new activities instead of screen time. Think about some things you can do instead of watching TV, videos, using the computer or playing games on a phone or tablet. Instead, you can read, play a board game, solve math problems, call a friend, go for a bike ride, play outside, have a dance party or start a craft project. 
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 31, 2020

Fri, 01/31/2020 - 2:48pm

Please read the attached newsletter for current information and dates of future events!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 24, 2020

Fri, 01/24/2020 - 11:42am

Please read to find out current and future TSES dates and information!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 17, 2020

Fri, 01/17/2020 - 12:14pm

Please read the TSES Friday Newsletter for information and dates for the week ahead!
Logo image

TSES School Counselor Newsletter-The Advocate-January 2020

Sun, 01/12/2020 - 1:47pm

Please read the January 2020 School Counselor Newsletter-The Advocate!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 10, 2020

Fri, 01/10/2020 - 1:54pm

Please read our newsletter for information from this week and for the weeks ahead!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 3, 2020

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 12:59pm

TSES News and Information from the past week and for the upcoming week.

Pages