Important News

Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday March 4, 2022

Fri, 03/04/2022 - 4:16pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Parent Newsletter Friday February 25, 2025

Fri, 02/25/2022 - 4:17pm

Please read for the most updated news and information from TSES!
Logo image

TSES Friday Parent Newsletter February 18, 2022

Fri, 02/18/2022 - 4:24pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Friday Parent Newsletter February 11, 2022

Fri, 02/11/2022 - 1:53pm

Please read for updated information and dates!
Logo image

TSES Friday Parent Newsletter February 4, 2022

Fri, 02/04/2022 - 4:37pm

Please read for updated news and information!
Logo image

TSES Friday Parent Newsletter January 28, 2022

Fri, 01/28/2022 - 4:21pm

Please read for the most updated information and events at TSES!
Logo image

TSES Friday Parent Newsletter January 21, 2022

Fri, 01/21/2022 - 4:50pm

Please read for updated news and information!
Logo image

TSES Friday Parent Newsletter January 14, 2022

Fri, 01/14/2022 - 4:22pm

Please read for updated news and information!

Pages