School Staff

Administration

Nancy Thompson | Principal | nancy_thompson@hcpss.org
Dr. Derek Lewis | Assistant Principal | derek_lewis@hcpss.org
Lauran Hoffman | Principal's Secretary | lauran_hoffman@hcpss.org
Patricia Cristiani | Teacher's Secretary | patricia_cristiani@hcpss.org
Ivette Mercado | Teacher's Secretary | ivette_mercado@hcpss.org

Pre School

Amy Lauer | Teacher ITL | amy_lauer@hcpss.org

Pre Kindergarten

Angela Esmond | Teacher | angela_esmond@hcpss.org
Kristin Murray | Teacher | kristin_murray@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Patricia McDonaugh | Teacher ITL | patricia_mcdonaugh@hcpss.org
Alexis Dwyer | Teacher | alexis_dwyer@hcpss.org
Janelle McIntyre | Teacher | janelle_mcintyre@hcpss.org

First Grade

Samantha Rodriguez | Teacher ITL | samantha_j_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Cynthia Freeman | Teacher | cynthia_freeman@hcpss.org
Sarah Isacoff | Teacher | sarah_isacoff@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Sophie Szarko | Teacher ITL | sophie_szarko@hcpss.org
Suzan Stratakis | Teacher | suzan_stratakis@hcpss.org
Taylor Baldwin | Teacher | taylor_baldwin@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Maureen Hylton | Teacher ITL | maureen_hylton@hcpss.org
Mariela Fregoso Aguilar | Teacher | mariela_fregoso_aguilar@hcpss.org
Nicole Cartwright | Teacher | nicole_cartwright@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Lois Bailey | Teacher ITL | lois_bailey@hcpss.org
Alison Batman | Teacher | alison_batman@hcpss.org
Christina Mizia | Teacher | christina_mizia@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Kimberly West | Teacher ITL | kimberly_west@hcpss.org
Barbara Bartlley | Teacher | barbara_bartley@hcpss.org
Alexandra Neighoff | Teacher | alexandra_neighoff@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Anna Kim | Paraeducator | anna_kim@hcpss.org
April Sharp | Paraeducator | april_sharp@hcpss.org
Debra Surendra | Paraeducator | debra_Surendra@hcpss.org
Doni Ernst | Paraeducator | doni_ernst@hcpss.org
Donna Mizia | Paraeducator | donna_mizia@hcpss.org
Heather Merson | Paraeducator | heather_merson@hcpss.org
Katherine (Casey) Otten | Paraeducator | katherine_otten@hcpss.org
Julio Orellana | Paraeducator | julio_orellana@hcpss.org
Kelly Mountain | Paraeducator | kelly_mountain@hcpss.org
Lisa Phillips | Paraeducator | lisa_phillips@hcpss.org
Maura Watson | Paraeducator | maura_watson@hcpss.org
Michelle Humphrey | Paraeducator | michelle_humphrey@hcpss.org
Raquel Schaffner | Paraeducator | raquel_schaffner@hcpss.org
Robert Better | Paraeducator | robert_better@hcpss.org

ESOL

Deborah Castleman | ESOL Teacher | deborah_castleman@hcpss.org
Miriam Walter | ESOL Teacher | miriam_walter@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Brian Holcomb McMahon | GT Resource Teacher | brian_holcombmcmahon@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | marilyn_lepore@hcpss.org

Health Room

Kathryn DeLair | Cluster Nurse | Kathryn_DeLair@hcpss.org
Antricka Byrd | Health Assistant | antricka_byrd@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ann Valuntis | .4 Art Teacher | ann_valuntis@hcpss.org
Forreste Colson | Art Teacher | forreste_colson@hcpss.org
Josiah Marsh | Band Teacher | Josiah_Marsh@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Stover | Instructional Technology | Elizabeth_Stover@hcpss.org
Anne Gageby | Media Specialist | anne_gageby@hcpss.org
Megan Knysak | Vocal Music | megan_knysak@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Lee | .4 Vocal Music | jeremiah_lee@hcpss.org
Sarah Parker | Physical Education Teacher | sarah_parker@hcpss.org
Philip Bonsu | Physical Education Teacher | philip_bonsu@hcpss.org
Jihea Choi | Strings Teacher | ji_choi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Elisa Lassiter | Special Education Team Leader | elisa_lassiter@hcpss.org
Alena Molina | Special Education Teacher | alena_molina@hcpss.org
I'asia Cunningham-Dupree | Special Education Teacher | iasia_cunningham-dupree@hcpss.org
Lenore Welsh | Special Education Teacher | lenore_welsh@hcpss.org
Nancy Barsoum | Special Education Teacher | nancy_barsoum@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Lavin | Special Education Teacher | mary_lavin@hcpss.org
Thea Turnage | Speech Pathologist | thea_turnage@hcpss.org
Ashley Fetzer | Speech Pathologist | ashley_fetzer_contractor@hcpss.org
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft@hcpss.org

Intervention and Teacher Support

Ashlea Oaks | Reading Support Teacher | ashlea_oaks@hcpss.org
Laura Ciarrocchi | Reading Specialist | laura_ciarrocchi@hcpss.org
Penny Freer | Reading Specialist | penny_freer@hcpss.org
Tracy Williams | Reading Specialist | tracy_williams@hcpss.org
Dennis McDonald | Math Interventionist | dennis_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Rosheeda Brooks-Samuel | Math Specialist | rosheeda_brooks-samuel@hcpss.org
Haroldine Simpkins | Focus Teacher | haroldine_simpkins@hcpss.org
Allyson Glassband | Title I & Family Involvement Teacher | allyson_glassband@hcpss.org
Khalilah Braxton | Title I | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org
Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_wilborn@hcpss.org

Student Support

Lauren Sansone | School Counselor | lauren_sansone@hcpss.org
Dr. Joel Roth | School Psychologist | joel_roth@hcpss.org
Lisa Green | Alternative Education Teacher | lisa_green@hcpss.org
Arlette Garcia Gill | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | arlette_garcia_gill@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | Pupil Personnel Worker | ronda_lennon@hcpss.org

Food Service

Cynthia Cook | Manager | cynthia_crook@hcpss.org
Dulsa Repesa | Cafe | dulsa_repesa@hcpss.org

Custodians

Allen Hall | Day Chief | allen_hall@hcpss.org
Kimberley Burtwell | Night Chief | kimberley_burtwell@hcpss.org
Alonzo Cureton | Custodian | alonzo_cureton@hcpss.org
Nermin Topic | Custodian | nermin_topic@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitor

Sonia Salinas | Monitor | sonia_salinas@hcpss.org
Mindy Gaines | Monitor | mindy_gaines@hcpss.org