School Staff

Administration

Nancy Thompson | Principal | nancy_thompson@hcpss.org
Paul Linkins | Assistant Principal | paul_linkins@hcpss.org
Lauran Hoffman | Principal's Secretary | lauran_hoffman@hcpss.org
Patricia Cristiani | Teacher's Secretary | patricia_cristiani@hcpss.org
Amanda Chrysovergis | Teacher's Secretary | amanda_chrysosvergis@hcpss.org

Pre Kindergarten

Team Page
Angela Esmond | Pre Kindergarten Teacher | angela_esmond@hcpss.org
Amy Lauer | Pre Kindergarten Team Leader | amy_lauer@hcpss.org
Kristin Murray | Pre Kindergarten Teacher | kristin_murray@hcpss.org
Debra Surendra | Pre K Paraeducator | debra_surendra@hcpss.org
Audrey Simmons | Pre K Paraeducator | audrey_simmons@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Hough | Pre K Paraeducator | gabrielle_hough@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Team Page
Cynthia Freeman | Kindergarten Teacher | cynthia_freeman@hcpss.org
Patricia McDonaugh | Kindergarten Teacher | patricia_mcdonaugh@hcpss.org
Samantha Rodriguez | Kindergarten Teacher | samantha_j_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Janelle McIntyre | Kindergarten Teacher | janelle_mcintyre@hcpss.org
Donna Mizia | Kindergarten Paraeducator | donna_mizia@hcpss.org
Katherine Otten | Kindergarten ParaEducator | katherine_otten@hcpss.org

First Grade

Khalilah Braxton | First Grade Team Leader & Title I | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org
Alexis Dwyer | First Grade Teacher | alexis_dwyer@hcpss.org
Suzan Wynne | First Grade Teacher | Suzan_Wynne@hcpss.org
Mary Forgione | First Grade Teacher | mary_forgione@hcpss.org
Mariela Fregoso | First Grade Teacher | mariela_fregoso@hcpss.org
Doni Ernst | First Grade Paraeducator | doni_ernst@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Team Page
Sophie Szarko | Second Grade Instructional Team Leader | sophie_szarko@hcpss.org
Alison Batman | Second Grade Teacher | alison_batman@hcpss.org
Haroldine Simpkins | Second Grade Teacher | haroldine_simpkins@hcpss.org
Montse Tirado | 2nd Grade Teacher | montse_tirado@hcpss.org
Heather Merson | Second Grade Paraeducator | heather_merson@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Team Page
Maureen Hylton | Third Grade Team Leader | maureen_hylton@hcpss.org
Christina Mizia | Third Grade Teacher English Language Arts | christina_mizia@hcpss.org
Rosheeda Brooks-Samuel | Third Grade Teacher Math/Science | rosheeda_brooks-samuel@hcpss.org
Kelli Pope | 3rd Grade Teacher | Kelli_Pope@hcpss.org
Allyson Glassband | 3rd Grade Teacher | allyson_glassband@hcpss.org
Monica Ningen | Third Grade Paraeducator | monica_ningen@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Team Page
Elizabeth Stover | Fourth Grade Teacher ELA | elizabeth_stover@hcpss.org
Sofia Lamartin | Fourth Grade Teacher | sofia_lamartin@hcpss.org
Lois Bailey | Fourth Grade Team Leader Math/Content Teacher | lois_bailey@hcpss.org
Joan Cross | Fourth Grade Paraeducator | joan_cross@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Team Page
Nick Gough | Fifth Grade Team Leader ELA | nick_gough@hcpss.org
Barbara Bartlley | 5th grade Teacher | barbara_bartley@hcpss.org
Kimberly West | 5th Grade Math/Content Teacher | kimberly_west@hcpss.org
Michelle Humphrey | Paraeducator | michelle_humphrey@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sean Watts | Physical Education Teacher | sean_watts@hcpss.org
Sarah Parker | Physical Education Teacher | sarah_parker@hcpss.org
Megan Knysak | Vocal Music | megan_knysak@hcpss.org
Leonard Langrick | Vocal Music Teacher (.4) | leonard_langrick@hcpss.org
Pamela Lennon | Art Teacher | pamela_lennon@hcpss.org | Website
Forreste Colson | Art Teacher (.4) | forreste_colson@hcpss.org
Laura Ressler | Media Specialist | laura_ressler@hcpss.org
Robert Better | Media Assistant | robert_better@hcpss.org
Erin Dougherty | Band Teacher | erin_dougherty@hcpss.org | Website
Sarah Castrillon | Strings/Orchestra Teacher | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org | Website
Stephanie Kapadia | .4 Media .4 Technology | Stephanie_Kapadia@hcpss.org
Ruth Walker | Technology Teacher | Ruth_Walker@hcpss.org

Specialists and Support Staff

Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_Wilborn@hcpss.org
Allyson Glassband | Family Involvement Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | allyson_glassband@hcpss.org
April Sharp | Paraeducator Alternative Education | april_sharp@hcpss.org
Brian McMahon | GT Resource Teacher | brian_mcmahon@hcpss.org
Deborah Castleman | ESOL Teacher | deborah_castleman@hcpss.org
Dennis McDonald | Math Support Teacher | dennis_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Dr. Joel Roth | School Psychologist | joel_roth@hcpss.org
Julia Lubelczyk | Reading Support Teacher | julia_lubelczyk@hcpss.org
Julie Stover | Student Assistant
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft@hcpss.org
Kelli Pope | Focus Teacher and Teacher Development Liaison | kelli_pope@hcpss.org
Khalilah Braxton | Title I Point of Contact | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org
Laura Ciarrocchi | Reading Support Team | laura_ciarrocchi@hcpss.org
Lauren Sansone | School Counselor | lauren_sansone@hcpss.org
Lisa Green | Alternative Education | lisa_green@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | marilyn_lepore@hcpss.or
Marta Montanez | Reading Recovery/ESOL Teacher | marta_montanez@hcpss.org | Website
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Paula Dickerson | Cluster Nurse | paula_dickerson@hcpss.org
Penny Freer | Reading Support Team | penny_freer@hcpss.org
Raquel Schaffner | ESOL Paraeducator | raquel_schaffner@hcpss.org
Sandra Cusick | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | sandra_cusick@hcpss.org
Tasha Dorsey Cook | Health Assistant
Gina Pi | .4 ESOL

Special Education

Elisa Lassiter | Special Education Team Leader | elisa_lassiter@hcpss.org
I'asia Cunningham-Dupree | Special Education Teacher | iasia_cunningham-dupree@hcpss.org
Lenore Welsh | Special Education Teacher | lenore_welsh@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Lavin | Special Education Teacher | mary_lavin@hcpss.org
Thea Turnage | Speech | thea_turnage@hcpss.org
Anna Kim | Paraeducator | anna_kim@hcpss.org
Maura Watson | Paraeducator | maura_watson@hcpss.org
Kelly Mountain | Paraeducator | kelly_mountain@hcpss.org
Alena Molina | Paraeducator | alena_molina@hcpss.org
Abby Futter | Paraeducator | abby_futter@hcpss.org
Lisa Phillips | Paraeducator | lisa_phillips@hcpss.org

Custodians

Allen Hall | Day Chief
Kimberly Burtwell | Night Chief
Alonzo Cureton | Custodian
Nermin Topic | Custodian

Food Service

Cynthia Cook | Manager
Dulsa Repesa | Food Services
Alija Nunhanovic | Food Service