School Staff

Administration

Nancy Thompson | Principal | nancy_thompson@hcpss.org
Paul Linkins | Assistant Principal | paul_linkins@hcpss.org
Lauran Hoffman | Principal's Secretary
Patricia Cristiani | Teacher's Secretary
Antoinette Rogers Rogers | Teacher's Secretary

Pre Kindergarten

Team Page
Alexis Lagos | Pre Kindergarten Teacher | alexis_lagos@hcpss.org
Amy Lauer | Pre Kindergarten Team Leader | amy_lauer@hcpss.org
Kristin Murray | Pre Kindergarten Teacher | kristin_murray@hcpss.org
Debra Surendra | Pre K Para Educator
Lisa Phillips | Pre K Paraeducator
Yetta (Harper) Roggerson | Pre K Para Educator

Kindergarten

Team Page
Cynthia Freeman | Kindergarten Teacher | cynthia_freeman@hcpss.org
Patricia McDonaugh | Kindergarten Teacher | patricia_mcdonaugh@hcpss.org
Samantha Rodriguez | Kindergarten Teacher | samantha_j_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Janelle McIntyre | Kindergarten Teacher | janelle_mcintyre@hcpss.org
Donna Mizia | Kindergarten Paraeducator
Chantel Williams | .5 Kindergarten Paraeducator

First Grade

Khalilah Braxton | First Grade Team Leader & Title I | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org
Taffie Clark | First Grade Teacher | taffie_clark@hcpss.org
Suzan Wynne | First Grade Teacher | Suzan_Wynne@hcpss.org
Mary Forgione | First Grade Teacher | mary_forgione@hcpss.org
Angela Esmond | First Grade Teacher | angela_esmond@hcpss.org
Doni Ernst | First Grade Paraeducator

Second Grade

Team Page
Laura Ciarrocchi | Second Grade Team Leader | laura_ciarrocchi@hcpss.org
Alison Batman | Second Grade Teacher Math/Science | alison_batman@hcpss.org
Sophie Szarko | Second Grade Teacher ELA/Social Studies | sophie_szarko@hcpss.org
Haroldine Simpkins | Second Grade Teacher Math/Science | haroldine_simpkins@hcpss.org
Heather Merson | Second Grade Paraeducator
Jessica Fox | 2nd Grade Teacher | Jessica_Fox@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Team Page
Maureen Hylton | Third Grade Team Leader | maureen_hylton@hcpss.org
Christina Morabito | Third Grade Teacher English Language Arts | christina_morabito@hcpss.org
Rosheeda Brooks-Samuel | Third Grade Teacher Math/Science | rosheeda_brooks-samuel@hcpss.org
Monica Ningen | Third Grade Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

Team Page
Elizabeth Stover | Fourth Grade Teacher ELA/SS | elizabeth_stover@hcpss.org
Barbara Bartley | Fourth Grade Teacher ELA/Social Studies | barbara_bartley@hcpss.org
Lois Bailey | Fourth Grade Team Leader Math/Science Teacher | lois_bailey@hcpss.org
Kimberly West | Fourth Grade Teacher Math/Science | kimberly_west@hcpss.org
Joan Cross | Fourth Grade Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Team Page
Nick Gough | Fifth Grade Team Leader ELA/Social Studies | nick_gough@hcpss.org
Debra Washington | 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher | debra_washington@hcpss.org
Barbara Bartlley | 5th grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher | barbara_bartley@hcpss.org
Kimberly West | 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher | kimberly_west@hcpss.org
Michelle Humphrey | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Sean Watts | Physical Education Teacher | sean_watts@hcpss.org
Sarah Parker | Physical Education Teacher | sarah_parker@hcpss.org
Megan Knysak | Vocal Music | megan_knysak@hcpss.org
Carolyn Marcotte | Vocal Music Teacher (.4) | carolyn_marcotte@hcpss.org
Pamela Lennon | Art Teacher | pamela_lennon@hcpss.org | Website
Charles Wehr | Art Teacher (.4) | charles_wehr@hcpss.org
Laura Ressler | Media Specialist | laura_ressler@hcpss.org
Robert Better | Media Assistant
Erin Dougherty | Band Teacher | erin_dougherty@hcpss.org | Website
Sarah Castrillon | Strings/Orchestra Teacher | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org | Website

Specialists and Support Staff

Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_Wilborn@hcpss.org
Allyson Glassband | Family Involvement Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | allyson_glassband@hcpss.org
April Sharp | Paraeducator Alternative Education
Brian McMahon | GT Resource Teacher | brian_mcmahon@hcpss.org
Deborah Castleman | ESOL Teacher (.5) | deborah_castleman@hcpss.org
Dennis McDonald | Math Support Teacher | dennis_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Dr. Joel Roth | School Psychologist | joel_roth@hcpss.org
Julia Lubelczyk | Reading Support Teacher | julia_lubelczyk@hcpss.org
Julie Stover | Student Assistant
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft@hcpss.org
Kelli Pope | Focus Teacher and Teacher Development Liaison | kelli_pope@hcpss.org
Khalilah Braxton | Title I Point of Contact | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org
Laura Ciarrocchi | Reading Support Team | laura_ciarrocchi@hcpss.org
Lauren Sansone | Guidance Counselor | lauren_sansone@hcpss.org
Lisa Green | Alternative Education | lisa_green@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | marilyn_lepore@hcpss.or
Marta Montanez | Reading Recovery/ESOL Teacher | marta_montanez@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Linkins | Pupil Personnel Worker | paul_linkins@hcpss.org
Paula Dickerson | Cluster Nurse | paula_dickerson@hcpss.org
Penny Freer | Reading Support Team | penny_freer@hcpss.org
Raquel Schaffner | ESOL Paraeducator
Ruth Walker | Technology Support Teacher | ruth_walker@hcpss.org
Sandra Cusick | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | sandra_cusick@hcpss.org
Tasha Dorsey Cook | Health Assistant

Special Education

Elisa Lassiter | Special Education Team Leader | elisa_lassiter@hcpss.org
I'asia Cunningham-Dupree | Special Education Teacher | iasia_cunningham-dupree@hcpss.org
Lenore Welsh | Special Education Teacher | lenore_welsh@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Lavin | Special Education Teacher | mary_lavin@hcpss.org
Paula Bathras | Special Education Teacher | paula_bathras@hcpss.org
Teresa Roberts | Special Education Teacher | teresa_roberts@hcpss.org
Thea Turnage | Speech | thea_turnage@hcpss.org
Anna Kim | Paraeducator
Maura Watson | Paraeducator
Kelly Mountain | Paraeducator

World Language

Nicole Rosewag | World Language Teacher | nicole_rosenwag@hcpss.org
Montse Tirado | World Language Teacher | montse_tirado@hcpss.org
Lauren Ebersole | World Language Teacher | lauren_ebersole@hcpss.org
Sofia Lamartin | World Language Teacher | sofia_lamartin@hcpss.org

Custodians

Allen Hall | Day Chief
Kimberly Burtwell | Night Chief
Paula Jones | Night Custodian
Alonzo Cureton | Custodian

Food Service

Cynthia Cook | Manager
Dulsa Repesa | Cafeteria Worker
Alija Nunhanovic | Food Service